Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-08-2010, 09:36 PM
charmedness charmedness is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1
Default Incomplete Puzzles

If you don't finish a puzzle and you get that same puzzle again later on and you finish it that time, does that get added on as a new puzzle or does it take it off from the first time u did it?
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

About Puzzle Baron

The Puzzle Baron family of web sites has served millions and millions of puzzle enthusiasts since its inception in 2006. From cryptograms to acrostics, logic puzzles to drop quotes, patchwords to wordtwist and even sudoku, we run the gamut in word puzzles, printable puzzles and logic games.