View Single Post
  #1  
Old 04-22-2012, 06:20 PM
rudikins rudikins is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1
Default Clear after submit

Okay so I submit my puzzle and it says I am wrong and go back. But when I go back I cannot clear the grid to start over. Instead I have to click each item to clear. Does not make sense that it is not an option after submit.
Reply With Quote