View Single Post
  #17  
Old 05-12-2014, 12:25 PM
amacrow amacrow is online now
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
Default

At work, when I have to go, I click "Save Progress" then I close my browser (or tab) with the game. That stops the clock. When I reopen, I sign back in and click on the "Recent Games" button. There will show all the games recently completed and the ones not completed. Click on the button of the one not completed. It will reopen that game...at the last point you saved your progress. The only downside is that all the clues are "active" again so I have to do some re-reading. It still skews the completion times but not as bad as leaving the game open.
Reply With Quote