PDA

View Full Version : Bad script on the puzzle page causes browser to lock up.


BillsBayou
08-01-2014, 08:54 AM
Just an FYI:

bblessing
08-02-2014, 08:47 AM
Are you using Firefox? I have the same problem. I think that it has something to do with Flash, as uninstalling that helped. Of course you are then without Flash player which is definitely annoying.

nwatermelonsugar
09-19-2014, 04:55 PM
I'm having the same problem. I'm using IE.

Wes
09-19-2014, 06:54 PM
Not sure if this is the same thing, I'm not getting that message, but about 10% of the time when starting a puzzle, my browser (Chrome) crashes, and I have to reload the page.