PDA

View Full Version : Funky rows


pcuser
12-22-2013, 10:14 AM
I don't know if this is a glitch or not. I keep seeing puzzles with these rows with larger height. They make it harder to read the data in the grid. 111

admin
12-22-2013, 10:23 AM
What browser version are you using? This is caused by long labels that wrap to a new line, but there is code in there that should prevent such wrapping from ever happening - for some reason your browser is ignoring that code.

pcuser
12-22-2013, 02:33 PM
I'm using Google Chrome Version 31.0.1650.63 m.